Contact Us

Main Office and Plant
5 Ye Olde Road
Danbury, CT 06810
Phone (U.S. only): 800-826-6185
Phone (Int’l): +1-203-730-4600
Fax: +1-203-730-4611
Email: sales@hamarlaser.com,
support@hamarlaser.com
repair@hamarlaser.com
Skype: Hamar-laser-sales,
Hamar-laser-repairs
North American Geometry
Sales Office
Mr. Roderick (Rod) M. Hamar
National Sales Manager
Teri Carlisle
Sales Support
Main Office and Plant
Skype: Hamar-laser-sales
Email: Sales@hamarlaser.com
Midwest Sales Office
Geometry Products

Mr. Guy Laverty
Midwest Territory Manager
Eaton Rapids, MI 48827
Phone: +1-517-663-4533
Email: Guy.Laverty@hamarlaser.com
Stealth Series™ Shaft
Alignment Products
Ronaldo (Ron) Sullivan
Brand and Distribution Manager
Richmond, VA
Phone: +1-804-869-5425
Email: Ron.Sullivan@hamarlaser.com
Global Support Office
Ms. Amy Smith,
Customer Support Manager.
Saint Marys, GA,
+1-912-673-7279
Email: amy.smith@hamarlaser.com
Email: support@hamarlaser.com
National Training Center
Mr. Darel Ford
Training & Support Manager
525 Interstate Court
Sarasota, Fl., 34240
Phone: +1-941 371-0440
Email: darel.ford@hamarlaser.com
India Sales Office
Hamar Laser Instruments India Pvt. Ltd
Stealth Series™ & Geometry Products
Mr. Sidney D'Souza
Territory Manager
Viceroy Park, Tower 'B', #9D
Thakur Village, Off Western Express Highway
Kandivali East, Mumbai 400 101 - INDIA
Tel: +91-22-4264-4509
Mobile: +91-98205 14509 +91-98205 14509
Email: IndiaSales@hamarlaser.com

 

Click below to find a distributor near you

 

Onsite Demonstration

Interested in a free onsite demonstration of our lasers?

Schedule now
Powered by Helix Innovative Copyright © 2012 Hamar Laser. Products Covered Under US & Foreign Patents.